Explore & discover

Helpful Links

Re: Need to speak to construction engineer department

Need to speak to construction engineer department

AT&T does not have a "CONSTRUCTION" option on their website so that builders don't have to spend hours calling numerous phone numbers to find the person that can actually connect us with engineering is ridiculous.  So far I've been dialing and searching the internet for 3-hours only to finally find a "forum".  Can you believe it???? AT&T requires builders to install connections so why aren't they reaching out to us or providing us proper contact information?

So AT&T I need you to connect me with construction engineering.

My name is Laura, I am a Construction Project Manager, for*****.  The project is in Oxford, MS 38665.  It's new commercial construction, and I need to talk to the engineering department about conduit and wire.  My email is [edited for privacy-please do not post personal or unique information such as but not limited to full names, employee ID numbers, email addresses, phone numbers, account numbers, etc.]

Message 1 of 41
Contributor

I am looking to find the owner of a black plastic pipe with a red stripe. It is 6"-8" diameter and running in the parkway in front of a home we manage. The pipe was installed through the sewer line servicing our property. Property is located in Brookfield, IL off of Eberly/East Ave.

Message 31 of 41
Administrator

Hello @RandallFranz

Thank you for reaching out on our Business Community.  I will be happy to get you some help and have someone look into this.  Please private message me by clicking here the following information, so I can further assist you.

Contact Name:

Contact Number:

Contact Email:

Address to the home:

Thank you.

Chris

Social Media Manager

*I am an AT&T employee, and the postings on this site are my own and don't necessarily represent AT&T's position, strategies or opinions.
Message 32 of 41
Contributor