iphone 4 pre order still "in progress"!!!!

Teacher

iphone 4 pre order still "in progress"!!!!

my 32gb black iphone 4 STILL says in progress!!! anybody else have this problem??? am i gonna gt my phone tommorow or not??

Message 1 of 4,535
Teacher

Re: iphone 4 pre order still "in progress"!!!!

YES, so u guys r telling me that 7/18 are today. Mine remains in BO, but I hope it will come out tonight

Message 4426 of 4,535
Contributor

i'm new to AT&T and ordered an iPhone 4 32 GB on 7/24. it shipped this afternoon and i should receive it by 3 pm tomorrow, Houston, TX. i guess i'm pretty lucky lol.  now i'm just waiting on my vapor case and front/back film protector, which i will hopefully receive this wk.

Message 4427 of 4,535
Scholar

im impatient Smiley Sad

Message 4428 of 4,535
Highlighted
Mentor

I have not waited over a week for my iPhone 4's to this household, I believe the waiting process has to do with many variables like area, amount, and time ordered.

First iPhone 4 16GB I waited on line for 5 hours with a pre-order on launch day gave that one to my little sister.

Second one (16GB) is my Grandmothers, and she let me borrow it until my 32GB arrives.

Third (32GB) Ordered 7/21/10 Shipped Today Check graph below.

Fourth (32GB) Originally ordered July 12 and supposedly shipped on July 16 and "delivered" July 19 never received, but FedEx shipping error lead to resend after claim was confirmed missing. This one was re-ordered by AT&T for free on July 26 hopefully get it in a week like the one below =)

-

-

-

-

Order Number: 11041XXXXXXXXX
Date Ordered: 07/21/10

FREIGHT

Shipped

07/28/10

UPS

Pop up

Various SIM

Shipped

07/28/10

UPS

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Apple IPH 4 32GB BLK PHONE

Shipped

07/28/10

UPS

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Superior IPH4 ACCESSORY

In ProgressPop up

Message 4429 of 4,535
Teacher