We can definitely assist you with deleting these voicemail messages. Because you have an iPhone, you're most likely using Visual Voicemail. When you delete a voicemail message on your iPhone, it's removed from the list, but it is then saved to the Deleted Messages section. Please delete the saved voicemail messages from that section to completely erase them. Let us know if this helps.
Sean, AT&T Community Specialist
Need help? Ask a question to get help from the AT&T Community or support from AT&T specialists. If this reply helped you please use Accept solution to mark it as an Accepted Solution.
*I am an AT&T employee, and the postings on this site are my own and don't necessarily represent AT&T's position, strategies or opinions.