The new iPhone 15
Elaine30's profile

Contributor

• 

3 Messages

Thursday, February 7th, 2019 3:11 AM

Policy

I am new to AT&T I had a galaxy note 9 first but it was acting up I didn’t even have to phone for 10 days so the rep told me I can exchange it because it hasn’t been 14 days the rep got sick sent a new rep with my phone but it’s not the iPhone X max I only had the phone 2 days so how do I get what I want 

ACE - Sage

• 

117K Messages

5 years ago

Note 9 to iPhone?  Why didn’t you refuse the iPhone if you wanted the Note?

There is missing information that might make sense of this. 

Contributor

• 

3 Messages

5 years ago

I wanted the note 9 all along I had it but it started blinking in and out I called my rep told him the problem so instead of going thru the same problem again i just told him the phone I wanted he said he would bring it by the next day but he sent a different rep because he got food poisoning he told me she had everything so I assumed she had it but I looked online and this is not the max like she said 

ACE - Master

• 

10.4K Messages

5 years ago

Still not clear exactly what happened or what the problem is.  Sounds like you got a new Note 9 and wanted to trade it in for an iPhone X max, but the new rep gave you something other than the iPhone X max?  Is that what happened?  Or did you want a new Note 9 because the first one acted up, but they gave you an iPhone instead?  Did you accept something that wasn’t what you wanted?

What exactly do you want AT&T to do now?

Contributor

• 

3 Messages

5 years ago

Get me the I phone I wanted which is the iPhone max but the rep said once I switched that it can’t be undone is that true?i only had the xr for 2days

Tutor

• 

7 Messages

5 years ago