Need to get in touch with a Sales Representative? Talk to a Business Expert HERE .
Wavendor's profile

Contributor

• 

1 Message

Sunday, January 6th, 2019 7:44 PM

app depot

I I am trying to download the APP depot app and I can’t find it in the App Store for Apple does anyone know where it is I am currently a vendor with AT&T

Administrator

• 

26.2K Messages

5 years ago

Hello @Wavendor,

Thank you for your recent posting. We appreciate your participation within the Business Community. We will be happy to look into this for you. In order for me to research your issue, I will need to verify some information. Please send me a private message: https://soc.att.com/2QxQjr2

And include the following details:
Your full Name:

Business Name on Account:

Business address:

Number on your account:
Preferred Contact #:
Email address:

Description of Issue:

Thank you,

Laura G.
Social Media Manager

Contributor

• 

1 Message

4 years ago

Hello Laura!

I'm a contractor for a ATT turf vendor in the Desert West Region and im having issues loging into App Depot, its telling me that my ID is not registered ans i set it up last week in my phone and was working perfectly my ID FL672E, can you please help me with this issue? Thanks

Administrator

• 

26.2K Messages

4 years ago

Hello @Fledezma1277,

Thank you for reaching out on our Business Forum. We will be happy to help! In order to further assist, please send us a private message by clicking here and provide the following information.

Your Full Name:

Contact Number:

Email Address:

Account Name:

Account Details:

Business or Residential:

Thank you,

Melissa

Social Media Manager

Contributor

• 

1 Message

4 years ago

Hello, I am having problems finding  the download for the app depot. Can anyone help me with this issue please

Administrator

• 

26.2K Messages

4 years ago

Hello @JasonHernandez,