10-07-2018 6:38 PM
10-07-2018 10:02 PM
Nope, once the update installs the only way is to flash the previous ROM and there are good chances of voiding the warranty and/or bricking the phone in the process if you don't know what you're doing. Not to mention erasing all the data on the phone.
10-07-2018 11:50 PM
So I cant just like factory reset it I really hate this update and was hoping something simple like that would fix it but if it won't guess I'll just half to get use to it thanks for ur answer
10-08-2018 5:13 AM
No, unlike some other devices that go back to the original software when you reset them the phones just reset the user settings and data. The system will remain at the latest version, so unfortunately getting used to it is the only option
Visit these related resourcesView Samsung Galaxy Fold Help!