For the mom who gives us everything - Mother's Day gifts that connects us.
mgaudiosi's profile

Teacher

• 

14 Messages

Thursday, July 31st, 2014 10:59 PM

Unable to Access Voicemail Features Page

Hi Everyone!

I have been on U-verse since July 14th and so far it's been great! There's been a few minor bumps however, like this:

From my account overview page, I click on the Voicemail Features link, and get redirected to a intercept page which then says:

"We're sorry, the AT&T sevice you are attempting to access is not available using the login information you provided."

I had sent a PM to customer service, but so far the problem continues. Not really a big deal to me, but it would be nice to access these features. Just wondering if anyone else has ever had this issue before.

Thanks!

Tutor

• 

6 Messages

10 years ago

Same Problem here,  I have called Support 3 TIMES. 

Keep saying it is my PC. I am a software engineer, so I have to tools to test this in IE9,10, Chrome and FireFox, on Windows 7 , Windows 8, MAC. All the same.

I gave support my password to debug this issue. I am documenting the issue here.

1. Login to ATT. Note: I can manage by DVR, My Internet, but NOT my Phone.

Click on either link in the red box.

ATT1.png

2. You will be taken to this "Intercept Page"  NOTE: Look at the URL it is a Sub-Domain of ATT.Com.  This is NOT a virus.   

ATT3.jpg

2 Attachments

Former Employee

• 

45 Messages

10 years ago

For those who have an access ID, you'll hv to delete the access id for the voicemail features page to work. I tried that and that seems to hv worked. But again, it might not work for everyone because this is not a solution, just an experiment that worked for me. U can try sending a PM to community support. they might hv a solution.

Tutor

• 

6 Messages

10 years ago