Explore & discover

Helpful Links

How to change password if 'Save password' checked?

Employee

How to change password if 'Save password' checked?

I clicked the 'Save password' checkbox on the Login dialog in the client and now I want to change my password.  How do I get back to the Login dialog so I can change it?

Once you have clicked the 'Save password' checkbox and connected with the client so your password is saved, the Connect button on the main window of the client will appear with a drop down arrow on the right hand side of the button.  You can click on the drop down arrow and select 'Connect and prompt for user ID and password...' to display the Login dialog so you can change your password or enter a different password if you have already changed it on another computer.

*I am an AT&T employee, and the postings on this site are my own and don't necessarily represent AT&T's position, strategies or opinions.
6,442 Views
Message 1 of 1
Share this topic
Share this topic
Announcements

Check out our AT&T Business Instagram page by visiting us HERE. Don’t forget to follow for updates and insights!

Additional Support