Welcome to the new AT&T Community
We've got a fresh look! Take the tour to see what's new.
As long as your Primary Member ID (and associated Sub Accounts) are assigned to the AT&T powered by Yahoo portal/email platform, you will NOT lose portal/email access if you choose to disconnect your DSL service. You'll still be able to use your email address(es). If the ID(s) is still assigned to the my.att.net (old Bellsouth) portal/email platform, different rules apply and depending on your region, the ID(s) will eventually be cancelled/terminated.
very well said!
as long as your email accounts are all migrated to the AT&T powered by Yahoo portal/email, you WILL be able to keep them even after terminating the DSL service.
Sign up now to post, reply, and join the conversation.
© 2015 AT&T Intellectual Property.© 2015 AT&T Intellectual Property. link. This link will open a new window All rights reserved. AT&T, the AT&T logo and all other AT&T marks contained herein are trademarks of AT&T Intellectual Property and/or AT&T affiliated companies. AT&T 36USC220506