How To Connect Two Computers To Dial-Up At The Same Time With The Same At&t Dial-Up Member ID

Contributor

How To Connect Two Computers To Dial-Up At The Same Time With The Same At&t Dial-Up Member ID

How Can I Connect Two Computers Using The Same Dial-Up Connection Or Can I even Do That

Message 1 of 7 (811 Views)

Re: How To Connect Two Computers To Dial-Up At The Same Time With The Same At&t Dial-Up Member I

I think you can - i am assuming that they are on the same phone line - I am a novice but the people I talk to say that you can check with your local computer place - I think you will ned a rotor and the networking program to set things up.

Message 2 of 7 (811 Views)

Re: How To Connect Two Computers To Dial-Up At The Same Time With The Same At&t Dial-Up Member I

oh you may wish to check out the other forum - there is a computer guru on that forum that is quite wise!

Message 3 of 7 (811 Views)

in fact they have someone that is chatting about their router.

Message 4 of 7 (811 Views)
Former Moderator