Do I lose my $15.00 plan on the new 10GB Mobile Share Value Plan?
Do I lose my $15.00 per line with the 10GB mobile share value plan when I upgrade to the new iPhone 6 using the next plan? When I was going through the pre-order it showed that it would go up to $40.00 instead of the $15.00 or will my discount still apply? I was under the impression that if I was to do a regular upgrade it would go up to $40 but it would stay at the $15.00 if I did the next plan. If it does go up I want to return the phone and revert back to my old plan.