Double your data
ATT just changed my plan without my permission. Can they do that? I had signed up for the double your data plan back in 2014, where I got 30GB for the price of 15GB. According to the promotion I could keep that deal for as long as I wanted and it did not expire. Now they started charging me for the full 30GB, are telling me it was a mistake on their part but since the plan is no longer available they are not able to put me back into my plan. What gives? Is this your way of upseting your customers?