Why is it that 9-10 hours after I turn off my data do I get a message that I went over my usage? At 8:12 am yesterday it said I was at 75% of usage. I did NOT receive a text saying I was at 90%, which I usually receive. I saw my data was still on around maybe 5 pm, not sure I was at work, it could've been before 5pm. So I turned it off again. And at 3:08 am I get a text saying $15 is being added to my bill and my data has not been on since MAYBE 5 pm. What is going on here?