For the mom who gives us everything - Mother's Day gifts that connects us.
Need help understanding your bill?
Nursenice's profile

Contributor

• 

1 Message

Saturday, February 9th, 2019 4:00 PM

Cannot add an Authorized User

We have tried for days to add an authorized user to our account. 5 phones...onevwas stolen. In order to purchase a new phone, must be an authorized uset. Neither app nor customer service is wirking out

i think they have scripts including that it is the first time they heard about the problem. Intetnet research indicates this had been a oroblem fir over a week. To top it iff when being transferred to another area to try and solve a oroblem no notes foliw you sobyou have to explain repeatededly. After 12 contacts i get informed they will make a ticket on it and / no ticket????  How many calks???  To add insult to injury they say they eill have someone call you back later today. 3 times- no call bsck. I could go on eith more but. Eed to callbagain. I am a nurse, have been very patient but I know they are just givingvavrun around.  All this and we still cant buy and activate a replacement phone. Thev myatt app just says sorry try later!! One would think withba software issue theyveould have a backup plan.... thatveasnt just give customers a run around. I did manage to getvtold it was a serious oroblem. No kidding! Ps. They made me take off  a bad word before i could post this! Told me I had to clean up my post. You guys ned to clean up your act!

ACE - Expert

• 

14.2K Messages

5 years ago

Why not just have someone who is an authorized user buy the phone?

• 

3 Messages

4 years ago