Skip to main content
AT&T Community Forums

Contributor

• 

2 Messages

Mon, Aug 11, 2014 10:55 PM

Where is the Hallmark Channel?

I am new to At&t U verus. I was told when I signed up the Hallmark Channel was available.  It took me a week to finally realize you don't have it. Very misleading.

Responses

Accepted Solution

Official Solution

dwinth

2.3K Messages

5 years ago

It is over! The two Hallmark channels will be back as of tomorrow, 7/23/15. I hope the moderators go through the forum and clean it up a bit by deleting all of the hundreds of Hallmark threads created since August, 2010.

More information about the Hallmark Channel here.

On the other hand, will any posts made by a poster disappear under his profile if a thread is deleted?

I do not know if that is feasible, but it is just a thought.

Owning a computer and not having the internet is like buying a refrigerator and not stocking it with food.
Award for Community Excellence 2019 Achiever*
*I am not an AT&T employee, and the views and opinions expressed on this forum are purely my own. Any product claim, statistic, quote, or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer, provider, or party.

Official Solution

Anonymous

• 

25.7K Messages

7 years ago

Gone!!  Been gone for quite a while now.

Official Solution

dwinth

2.3K Messages

7 years ago

@ellemoy wrote:

That is very disappointing.  I switched from Comcast recently and didn't realize that Hallmark wasn't offered on U-Verse since I didn't think Hallmark would be a specialized channel that not all carriers would provide.  Is there a place to give feedback on the ATT website? 

The Hallmark Channel has been gone from U-Verse since September 1, 2010. Please make your request for that channel here:    http://uversechannels.att.com/