Skip to main content
AT&T Community Forums
TheRealGeneralInfo

New Member

 • 

63 Messages

Sat, Nov 21, 2020 9:52 PM

Issue: My Library Deleted Titles Redisplayed

A My Library content title is deleted using the 3-dot icon displayed on the main My Library page and the hours available for recording seems to increase accordingly. However, within a fraction of a second, the number of available recording hours seems to revert to its immediately preceding value and the deleted entry seems redisplayed.

Responses

No Responses!

Get started...

Ask a new question