Skip to main content
AT&T Community Forums
ATTCommunityTeam

Moderator

 • 

835 Messages

Thu, Nov 14, 2019 8:57 PM

Is "The Mandalorian" Boba Fett?

Disney's streaming service, Disney+ , recently launched with the debut of its flagship original series, The Mandalorian.

 

The Mandalorian is the first ever live-action Star Wars series. Pedro Pascal plays The Mandalorian, an anonymous bounty hunter in the vein of Jango and Boba Fett. In fact, many fans suspect he may turn out to be Boba Fett, resurrected from the Sarlacc Pit.

 

Jon Favreau created The Mandalorian for Disney+ and produced it along with Clone Wars creator Dave Filoni. Favreau knows all the Star Wars fan theories. He's a fan himself. At a press conference for The Mandalorian, Favreau, Filoni and Pascal addressed the Boba Fett rumors.

 

Get the scoop at Jon Favreau insists 'The Mandalorian' is about new characters, but doesn't deny Boba Fett.

Still need help? Ask a question! Our 1.4 million members typically respond within 1 hour.

Responses

No Responses!

Get started...

Ask a new question