Announcements

For the latest on our response to Coronavirus (COVID-19), click here.

New Member

 • 

1 Message

Tue, Dec 24, 2019 1:09 AM

Missing Digital Life video footage

I went into my video archive to clear out some of the old videos and noticed that I can't go back further than a couple of months. Only those videos that had been locked down remain. Why would the other videos be missing? I thought the only way to lose data was for the max to be reached.

Responses

Brand User

Community Support

 • 

5.4K Messages

3 months ago

The system will auto purge videos once it reaches its max limit and only save the ones that you locked down.

*I am an AT&T employee, and the postings on this site are my own and don't necessarily represent AT&T's position, strategies or opinions.
AT&T TV – All Your Entertainment In One Spot.  Learn more…