Have you received a suspicious text message? Learn more

Official

Accepted

Unanswered

Advanced Filters

Search Results (3)

Relevance
Is "The Mandalorian" Boba Fett?

Disney's streaming service, Disney+ , recently launched with the debut of its flagship original series, The Mandalorian.   The Mandalorian is the first ever live-action Star Wars series. Pedro Pascal plays The Mandalorian, an anonymous bounty hunter in the vein of Jango and Boba Fett. In fact, many

Questions

 • TV shows

810

0

0

0

Apple TV app authorization behind 3rd party router.

Howdy, I finally give up. I added a tp-link archer c8 router behind the uverse nvg589 to improve things using this guide. The biggest improvement I noticed was my apple tv. However, i noticed that certain apps that need provider authorization (that make sure that channel is in your tv package) is no

Questions

 • AT&T Internet Equipment

5K

2

0

0

Accepted Solution

Official Solution

TV apps not allowing u-verse logins

New subscriber here. I am trying to set up the Roku apps for some of the channels I receive on U-verse. In some cases (HBO) it says I am not subscribed. In some cases (Disney, FYI) it says I am not allowed to receive the live stream.  From looking over the messages here it seems this is a common iss

Questions

 • Watching U-verse TV

294

3

0

0

Not finding what you're looking for?
New to the AT&T Community? Start by visiting the Community How-To.
New to the AT&T Community?
Visit the Community How-To.