Have you received a suspicious email, call or text message? We can help.

Official

Accepted

Unanswered

Advanced Filters

Search Results (50)

Most Recent
Selected Most Recent
ATandT bait and switch sales tactics

I signed up for 300 mbps internet for $35 a month with my ATandT cricket phone service. Took them 4 weeks to get it finally installed after cutting the neighbors line in the process. Then I look at my bill and it says I owe $70 a month for 500 mbps. I text the lil sales girl and she got defensive s

Questions

Internet Speeds Dropping At Same Time Every Night

I am a student who often stays up to finish homework, play games on my off days, or enjoy some television in the form of Youtube or Netflix. Sadly, I have come to the realization over the last few months that AT&T seems to be cutting me off in the later hours of the night. Specifically, 12-2:30

Questions

past due how to reduce service

have past due balance and ATT UVerse will not let me reduce current services to help pay down past due balance. Is there someone who I can speak to to reduce or remove TV service from bundle until I can catch up on payments?

Questions

Recertification

If at all possible would you be able to locate my information for my application for ACP transferring ( what..I'm not exactly sure) but I did complete the recertification. And what like to know how is it coming along.. thank you. Sincerely Clara long 

Questions

Closed

Reporting stolen phone

I have been a victim of id theft and mail fraud and device theft since 2016 to present. My phone was stolen from number 775-5036836 . please shut it off and send me a new device plus sim card thank you

Questions

Accepted Solution

Recertification

How do i complete my recertification application

Questions

Accepted Solution

Disgusting!