Have you received a suspicious text message? Learn more

Official

Accepted

Unanswered

Advanced Filters

Search Results (409)

Activity
land lines do not ring

I have 3 landlines. Suddenly all 3 no longer ring in response to incoming calls. I still have a dial tone and can make outgoing calls. are these incoming and outgoing calls on separate lines or cables or wires?

Questions

• Landline Phone Troubleshooting

Removal of easement

I am an attorney in Marshall, Michigan and am working on a project that needs to have a road vacated and an AT&T easement moved/abandoned. Can you please help me with a contact person?

Questions

Accepted Solution

How do you stop Robo calls

stop Robo calls

Questions

Infuriating Situation

An account for a property my company manages was cancelled in April and a confirmation number was provided. Except that apparently it wasn't cancelled on AT&T's end. Months later when this was discovered and after invoices had still been paid, we called back and were told they have no record of

Questions

• Landline Phone Plans

landline phone

my landline phone is not working when someone calls they get a busy signal if I can't get a repair man out to fix it  then I will have it disconnected I will not pay for something that is not working. also AT &T  was supposed to replace the connection box across the street  it i

Questions

Accepted Solution

Official Solution

DISCOUNTS FOR LANDLINE INDIANA LOW INCOME SENIOR CITIZEN

Questions

• Landline Phone Plans

Ordered a landline for my elderly mother but can't get AT&T to finish setting it up

Good lord, I've been calling for days. My elderly mother called to set up a landline number but was told she had to get internet and phone instead. They sold her U-verse and shipped out a modem and some other equipment. She does not need internet and can't set any of this up alone. I called and canc

Questions

Closed

DISCOUNTS FOR LANDLINE SOUTHERN INDIANA LOW INCOME SENIOR CITIZEN?

Questions