Last transaction cost .... stop it ?
I seem to remember setting up my last GoPhone to tell me how much each call cost and my balance.
I just got a new phone and do not want to know this info yet I cannot find a setting to stop it.
It is annoying to have to hit the OK button before attempting to make another call or send another text.
Am I missing something?
Please tell me this is not a permanent setting.
New phone is a Pantech CrossOver