$2 daily unlimited plan costs
If I sign up for the $2 daily unlimited plan and only use my phone rarely, do I still need to have a balance? I am reading the Plan Terms which state, "Pay As You Go accounts will be canceled 60 days after expiration." I am concerned that in effect this is an additional charge, i.e.. I add a $15 card to my account, it expires after 30 days, I don't use my for for a few months and then find out my account is canceled. That would mean this plan is really $2/day for usage plus some $$ to keep it active. Is this correct or not?