When I close my ATT account, do I need to cancel HBO MAX which came with my plan for free?
I have closed my ATT account in which HBO MAX was included for free. Will the HBO MAX be canceled automatically? If so, when?
Or do I have to cancel it? And if so how? I have gone to my account and cannot see where I would do this.