Skip to main content
AT&T Community Forums
Announcements
Don’t miss your chance to add AT&T Protect Advantage. Peace of mind, starting at $15 per month. Open enrollment ends 8/31. See all protection plans.

Contributor

 • 

4 Messages

Fri, Jul 10, 2020 9:20 PM

HR24 Shared Deletion Off

After working perfectly for years, a problem has surfaced on one of my HR24s, as part of a Whole-Home with a Genie 1, two clients and another HR24. In the menu for Sharing/Deleting, the usual drop down menu Yes/No and This room only/All rooms doesn't appear. I can now only choose Yes for sharing which automatically gives me Delete in This Room only - no alternatives are offered. So, although the contents are shared with the other boxes and all the recordings appear correctly, I have to go to that particular box to delete recordings. 

 

Do I have any option other than setting the whole box back to Default settings and starting again, please?

Responses

No Responses!

Get started...

Ask a new question