Skip to main content
AT&T Community Forums

Tutor

 • 

4 Messages

Sat, Jan 14, 2006 12:43 AM

Can I reset R15 w/o losing my "to do list"?

I just press the red button on the r15 to reset the receiver. And i lost my "to do list" info. It is so annoying to go through the selection of program,etc. Any advice will be appreciated.

Responses

No Responses!

Get started...

Ask a new question