AT&T Messages Backup and Sync
I'm looking for some clarification. Here https://www.att.com/esupport/article.jsp?sid=KB424734 it states that texts deleted from the device are automatically deleted from the cloud . I've had a customer services rep tell me otherwise. Can someone please clear this up? Just to be clear this is the messagesbackup and sync service NOT the AT&T messages service.