The new iPhone 15
Martme002's profile

1 Message

Sunday, February 25th, 2024 9:35 PM

SOS

My iPhone is shared under the same account as someone else and I don’t have access to her account. My phone has been on SOS mode for the last couple of days and I’m wondering if this means my phone is now disconnected no longer under the same account? 

ACE - Expert

 • 

32K Messages

2 months ago

It is possible she suspended or canceled the line. You would have to ask her.

Power the phone off for a minute or two and back on to let it refresh the connection to the network to be sure. Could even pull the battery for that time (if removable). But I highly suspect the account owner made a change on your line so brings us back to the start.

Not finding what you're looking for?
New to AT&T Community?
New to the AT&T Community? Start by visiting the Community How-To.
New to the AT&T Community?
Visit the Community How-To.