Ask a question
Sat, Jun 29, 2019 10:41 PM
I cancelled secure family 6 months ago but I continue to get text messages every month saying “your location may be shared with family members.” How do I make this stop?
6 months ago
Thank you for reaching out to us today. You'll want to confirm with the parent device that their AT&T Secure Family app is permanently removed from the device. If found, follow these instructions :
We hope this helps.
Darais, AT&T Community Specialist