fool58's profile

Contributor

• 

2 Messages

Monday, August 11th, 2014 10:55 PM

Where is the Hallmark Channel?

I am new to At&t U verus. I was told when I signed up the Hallmark Channel was available.  It took me a week to finally realize you don't have it. Very misleading.

Contributor

• 

3 Messages

10 years ago

It's been at least 3 or 4 years. I jumped onto Uverse when it first came out because I loved the total home DVR options. I had been a DISH customer for 8 years prior and I knew where all the channels were etc. I can't say whether Hallmark was on Uverse when I left or not. It's only been the past 2 years that my family has started with the steady Hallmark diet. They have really added some good family values programming. My wife is addicted to When Calls the Heart right now, and we loved the pilot and soon to be series Signed, Sealed, Delivered. And the chick flicks - my wife loves those movies lol.

Do you know if Uverse offers the option to watch Hallmark via the internet? I know some cable / sat companies will offer that.

The company that comes out with the option of "buy only the channels you want to watch" instead of packaging hundreds of channels that you never watch will hit it rich. I would love the alacart option....I wish someone would offer that. I'd purchase about 20 channels plus locals and call it a day.... 🙂

ACE - Professor

• 

2.5K Messages

10 years ago

@lexnexdrm wrote: