fool58's profile

Contributor

• 

2 Messages

Monday, August 11th, 2014 10:55 PM

Where is the Hallmark Channel?

I am new to At&t U verus. I was told when I signed up the Hallmark Channel was available.  It took me a week to finally realize you don't have it. Very misleading.

ACE - Professor

• 

2.5K Messages

10 years ago

@davette59 wrote:
Just shows me how out of tune AT&T is with it's customers or they just don't care as long as there is no major impact to their revenue. If I was running a business and there were that many pages of comments about a certain channel, I would certainly take notice. It's all about the bottom dollar with the customer's concerns coming in a distant second. Personally I would pay a little bit more to get the channels I like. They were going to give me $100 to pay off my current contract with Direct TV and I was on the phone to schedule the installation when the representative told me they didn't have the Hallmark channel. My wife watches that channel 80% of the time so she nixed the whole thing. I was looking forward to Uverse but we have decided to go with Dish Network.

Dave

I thought you were not going to post on this forum anymore because you feel people are rude on it. We have heard numerous times that you are not going to get U-Verse, and go with Dish Network because of the lack of the Hallmark Channels. I hope you enjoy Dish Network, and they do not do anything to get you upset.

Owning a computer and not having the internet is like buying a refrigerator and not stocking it with food.

Tutor

• 

12 Messages

10 years ago

I tried to opt out of this blog but I still keep getting the posts. How long have you been working for AT&T?

Master

• 

9.8K Messages

10 years ago

@davette59 wrote: