For the mom who gives us everything - Mother's Day gifts that connects us.
fool58's profile

Contributor

• 

2 Messages

Monday, August 11th, 2014 10:55 PM

Where is the Hallmark Channel?

I am new to At&t U verus. I was told when I signed up the Hallmark Channel was available.  It took me a week to finally realize you don't have it. Very misleading.

Scholar

• 

197 Messages

10 years ago

Another Hallmark thread?  Seriously?  There's one right beside this one...I guess the OP didn't see it.

ACE - Expert

• 

27.7K Messages

10 years ago

@codycooper864 wrote:

Another Hallmark thread?  Seriously?  There's one right beside this one...I guess the OP didn't see it.

One of the mods moved the OPs original post. 

Instead of adding it to the original long-standing thread, the mod started a new thread.  *shrugs*  Smiley Frustrated

ACE - Professor

• 

2.5K Messages

10 years ago

@ssmotes wrote:

I do not have AT&T for cable TV because they do not have the Hallmark Channel. I will switch once they bring it back. Not everyone wants to watch sports. 

None of us can do anything about bringing the Hallmark Channel back as almost all of us are just subscribers to U-Verse, nothing more than that.

You are obviously unhappy with your current provider since only the lack of Hallmark is stopping you from switching to U-Verse. What features are you unhappy with your current provider?

Perhaps you should go to the forum of your current provider to express your unhappiness with them since they already have the Hallmark Channel.

I hope you will come back to this forum to post answers to my question.

Owning a computer and not having the internet is like buying a refrigerator and not stocking it with food.

ACE - Professor

• 

7.7K Messages

10 years ago

I can't believe there's hundreds of people who are apparently stuck with U-Verse and are moping around because they live the agonizing life of not having Hallmark channel.