fool58's profile

Contributor

• 

2 Messages

Monday, August 11th, 2014 10:55 PM

Where is the Hallmark Channel?

I am new to At&t U verus. I was told when I signed up the Hallmark Channel was available.  It took me a week to finally realize you don't have it. Very misleading.

ACE - Professor

• 

2.5K Messages

11 years ago

How did this thread get out of the "Features and How To" section? It needs to be moved back to that section. This thread has nothing to do with "Using Your U-Verse TV & Remote".

Owning a computer and not having the internet is like buying a refrigerator and not stocking it with food.

Guru

• 

594 Messages

11 years ago

We seriously need to get a moderator in here to clean up the Hallmark trash.  I'm sick and tired of seeing multiple threads all whining about not having that stupid channel.

ACE - Professor

• 

2.5K Messages

11 years ago

The U-Verse moderators have been hard at work putting six Hallmark threads of a possible seven at the top of the list. This thread seems to be a conglomeration of different threads because the posting dates are all over the place.

What I see missing is the discussion last night about who is a tr**l, who is a One Post One and Done Wonder, and who is a legitmate poster. Those posts have been completely deleted.

Perhaps the solution is one big thread called the Best of Hallmark (or Hackmark as one poster wrote back in 2010).

Owning a computer and not having the internet is like buying a refrigerator and not stocking it with food.

Scholar

• 

117 Messages

11 years ago

trparky,

Obviously, on this board, you are not alone.  Anything can be viewed as beautiful or ugly. Paraphrasing the idiom, "Beauty (or, ugly) is in the eye of the beholder."